The link for the heading in the header of the project time tracking caused misunderstandings. This additional link referred to the settings of the Goodtime Account and now has been removed. Now the settings for the Goodtime Account can be accessed only via the Settings menu.
Now the values for time entries without a project are better displayed in the statistics.
The selection for the display of closed projects, users etc. has been standardized: Now always the option to show the closed items is displayed.